Some of Use Cookies Policy.

Nicolas Coolman, the 15 June 2017

Cookies

To facilitate the use of our website and make it more enjoyable, we use cookies. Cookies are small data files that allow us to compare the new visitors with the old, to understand how visitors use our site, and get data from which we will improve the browsing experience for the future. Cookies keep track of any personal information about a user and identifiable information will never be saved. If you do not want to use cookies, you must configure your computer settings to erase all cookies from websites and / or receive a notification if cookies are stored. If you do not want to change settings cookies, simply continue your visit to the site.

To learn more about cookies and their impact on you and your browsing experience, visit the CNIL

What kind of cookies we use ?

Strictly necessary cookies. These cookies are necessary to navigate the site and enjoy its features. Using our website, You agree to receive such cookies on your device.

Performance Cookies
These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, the most visited pages and any error messages that are issued. The cookies do not collect data to identify visitors , they remain anonymous. These cookies are only intended to improve the functioning of the website.

Using our website, You agree to receive such cookies on your device.

Functionality cookies
These cookies allow the site to remember the choices you made (as your username, the chosen language or region where you are) and provide more accurate and personal characteristics.

During your use of our website, We collect non-personal identification information to improve the functionality of the site and to make your access more convenient and efficient. We retain information for trends on website activity, to monitor the quality of the site, to improve the website design and functionality.

Cookies allow us to deliver content specific to your interests and avoids you to reenter your registration data at each connection. A cookie does not give us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us.

Functionality cookies.
Cookies enable us to provide social media-related features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about the use of our site with our advertising partners and analysis such as Google Adsense and Analytics.

Using our website, You agree to receive such cookies on your device.

You can allow, block or delete cookies installed on your computer by setting your browser options installed on your computer :

    • Internet Explorer : Tools -> Options Internet -> Privacy -> Configuration. For more information, you can visit the Microsoft Support or the Help option on your browser.
    • Mozilla Firefox : Tools -> Options -> Private life -> History -> custom settings. For more information, you can consult the Mozilla support or Help option on your browser.
    • Chrome : Settings -> Show advanced settings -> Privacy -> Content Settings. For more information, you can consult the Google Help Center or the Help option on your browser.
    • Safari : settings -> security. For more information, you can consult the Apple support or the Help option on your browser.

Adresses IP

An IP address is a unique identifier that certain electronic devices use to identify and communicate with each other on the Internet. When you go on one of our websites, it is possible that we have access to the IP address of the device you use to connect. We use this information to determine the general geographic location of the device and to understand which parts of our visitors come. The information gathered can be used to improve our websites.

security

All non-personal information identification and information described above is stored on restricted database servers.

Information about cookies
4.6 (91.67%) 12 vote[s]

Total views 3,027 (Today 1 )

Informations sur les cookies 2017-06-15T08:52:21+00:00
Informations sur les cookies
4.6 (92.5%) 8 votes

POLITIQUE D’UTILISATION DES COOKIES.

Mis à jour le 15 juin 2017

 Cookies

Pour faciliter l’utilisation de notre site Web et le rendre plus agréable, nous utilisons des cookies. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers de données qui nous permettent de comparer les nouveaux visiteurs avec les anciens, de comprendre comment les utilisateurs naviguent sur notre site, et d’obtenir des données à partir desquelles nous allons améliorer l’expérience de navigation à l’avenir. Les cookies ne gardent aucune trace des informations personnelles sur un utilisateur et les données identifiables ne seront jamais enregistrées. Si vous ne souhaitez pas utiliser de cookies, vous devez configurer les paramètres de votre ordinateur afin d’effacer tous les cookies de sites Web et/ou recevoir une notification si des cookies sont stockés. Si vous ne souhaitez pas modifier la configuration des cookies, poursuivez simplement votre visite sur le site.

Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies et leur incidence sur vous et votre expérience de navigation, consultez le site de la CNIL

 Quel type de cookies utilisons-nous ?

Les cookies strictement nécessaires. Ces cookies sont indispensables pour naviguer sur le site et profiter de ses fonctionnalités. En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez de recevoir ce type de cookies sur votre dispositif.

 Les cookies de performance
Ces cookies recueillent des informations sur la façon dont les visiteurs utilisent un site Web, les pages les plus visitées et les éventuels messages d’erreur qui sont émis. Les cookies ne recueillent pas de données permettant d’identifier les visiteurs , elles demeurent anonymes. Ces cookies sont uniquement destinés à améliorer le fonctionnement du site Web.

En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez de recevoir ce type de cookies sur votre dispositif.

 Les cookies de fonctionnalités
Ces cookies permettent au site de mémoriser les choix que vous avez effectués (comme votre nom d’utilisateur, la langue choisie ou la région où vous vous trouvez) et fournir des caractéristiques plus précises et personnelles.

Au cours de votre utilisation de notre site Web, nous recueillons des renseignements d’identification non  personnels pour améliorer la fonctionnalité du site et pour rendre votre accès plus commode et efficace. Nous conservons des renseignements pour établir des tendances sur l’activité du site, pour surveiller la qualité du site, pour améliorer la conception de sites Web et ses fonctionnalités.

Les cookies nous permettent de fournir un contenu spécifique à vos intérêts et vous évite de ressaisir vos données d’enregistrement à chaque connexion. Un cookie ne nous donne accès à votre ordinateur ou toute information vous concernant, autres que les données que vous choisissez de partager avec nous.

 Les cookies de fonctionnalités.
Les cookies nous permettent d’offrir des fonctionnalités relatives aux médias sociaux et d’analyser notre trafic. Nous partageons  des informations sur l’utilisation de notre site avec certains partenaires.  Cela concerne les médias sociaux et l’analyse avec Google Analytics.

En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez de recevoir ce type de cookies sur votre dispositif.

Vous pouvez autoriser, bloquer ou supprimer les cookies installés sur votre ordinateur en réglant les options de votre navigateur installé sur votre ordinateur :

    • Internet Explorer : Outils -> Options Internet -> Confidentialité -> Configuration. Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez consulter le service d’assistance de Microsoft ou l’option Aide de votre navigateur.
    • Mozilla Firefox : Outils -> Options -> Vie privée -> Historique -> Paramètres personnalisés. Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez consulter le support de Mozilla ou l’option Aide de votre navigateur.
    • Chrome : Paramètres -> Afficher les paramètres avancés -> Confidentialité -> Paramètres de contenu. Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez consulter le Centre d’aide de Google ou l’option Aide de votre navigateur.
    • Safari : Réglages -> Sécurité. Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez consulter le support d’Apple ou l’option Aide de votre navigateur.

 Adresses IP

Une adresse IP est un identifiant unique que certains appareils électroniques utilisent pour s’identifier et communiquer les uns avec les autres sur l’internet. Quand vous allez sur un de nos sites web, il est possible que nous ayons accès à l’adresse IP de l’appareil que vous utilisez pour vous connecter. Nous utilisons ces informations pour déterminer la localisation géographique générale de l’appareil et pour comprendre de quelles régions viennent nos visiteurs. Les informations recueillies  peuvent être utilisées pour l’amélioration de nos sites web.

 Sécurité

Toutes les informations non personnelles d’identification et d’information décrite ci-dessus sont stockées sur les serveurs de base de données restreinte.


 Vues totales 1 363 (Aujourd'hui 1 )

Recherches Associées

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com