Home area Anti-Malware2020-09-08T13:09:52+02:00
DOWNLOAD THOUSANDS OF SOFTWARE FROM THEIR OFFICIAL WEBSITE !

September 2020

VSDC Video Editor, multimedia software

through |septembre 28th, 2020|

VSDC Video Editor VSDC Video Editor presents itself as a free multimedia software specializing in video processing. This program allows you to create and edit videos of all complexity, from a family greeting card to a company presentation. You can cut, merge video files, apply visual effects [...]

Comments closed on VSDC Video Editor, multimedia software

DENOISE Projects, Photo Software

through |September 25th, 2020|

Denoise projects DENOISE Projects presents itself as a multimedia software specialized in photo editing and noise management. The program removes the seven types of image noise : luminance noise, color noise, Bands, Clouds ??Color, hot pixels, salt and pepper and gaps. With [...]

Comments closed sur DENOISE Projects, Photo Software

How to clear your Google account's activity tracking ?

through |September 21st, 2020|

How to clear your Google account's activity tracking ? Logo de Google Inc. The CNIL, National Commission for computing and liberties, is an independent French administrative authority. In particular, it deals with individual or public freedoms. The tracking of data on the Web is common and [...]

Comments closed how to erase your Google account's activity tracking ?

Video Vintager, Video Converter

through |September 20th, 2020|

Video Vintager Video Vintager presents itself as multimedia software that transforms ordinary video into a vintage-looking film. This software applies several effects on the video to produce films with a vintage look, even with the pholaroid aspect. It supports all standard MOV video formats, AVI, [...]

Comments closed on Video Vintager, Video Converter

MockupScreens, Design software

through |September 15th, 2020|

MockupScreens MockupScreens presents itself as software capable of creating wired screens and organizing them into scenarios with disconcerting simplicity. The program offers quick and easily comprehensive models, easy communication and relatively clear specifications. In short, a product to quickly create interface prototypes [...]

Comments closed on MockupScreens, Design software

Download IvyBackup, Backup software

through |September 12th, 2020|

IvyBackup, IvyBackup backup software presents itself as a backup software for Windows that makes it easier to back up your data. This software offers a reader image, Full backup, mirror copy, incremental and differential backup. It allows you to create an image of your entire hard drive that includes [...]

Comments closed on Download IvyBackup, Backup software
Go to Top

Accueil Zone Anti-Malware2020-09-08T13:09:52+02:00
TÉLÉCHARGEZ DES MILLIERS DE LOGICIELS SUR LEUR SITE OFFICIEL !

septembre 2020

DENOISE Projects, Logiciel Photo

Par |septembre 25th, 2020|

Denoise projects DENOISE Projects se présente comme un logiciel multimédia spécialisé dans la retouche photographique et la gestion du bruit. Le programme permet de supprimer les sept types de bruit d'image : bruit de luminance, bruit de couleur, bandes, nuages ??de couleur, pixels chauds, sel et poivre et lacunes. Avec [...]

Commentaires fermés sur DENOISE Projects, Logiciel Photo

Comment effacer le suivi d’activité de votre compte Google ?

Par |septembre 21st, 2020|

Comment effacer le suivi d'activité de votre compte Google ? Logo de Google Inc. La CNIL, Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés, est une autorité administrative indépendante française. Elle s'occupe notamment des libertés individuelles ou publiques. Le pistage des données sur le Web est fréquent et les [...]

Commentaires fermés sur Comment effacer le suivi d’activité de votre compte Google ?

Video Vintager, Convertisseur Vidéo

Par |septembre 20th, 2020|

Video Vintager Video Vintager se présente comme un logiciel multimédia qui transforme la vidéo ordinaire en un film d'aspect vintage. Ce logiciel applique plusieurs effets sur la vidéo pour produire des films à l'aspect vintage, même à l'aspect pholaroïde. Il prend en charge tous les formats vidéo standards MOV, AVI, [...]

Commentaires fermés sur Video Vintager, Convertisseur Vidéo

MockupScreens, Logiciel de conception

Par |septembre 15th, 2020|

MockupScreens MockupScreens se présente comme un logiciel capable de créer des écrans filaires et de les organiser en scénarios avec une simplicité déconcertante. Le programme propose des maquettes rapides et facilement compréhensives, une communication facile et des spécifications relativement claires. En bref, un produit pour créer rapidement des prototypes d'interface [...]

Commentaires fermés sur MockupScreens, Logiciel de conception

Télécharger IvyBackup, Logiciel de sauvegarde

Par |septembre 12th, 2020|

IvyBackup, Logiciel de sauvegarde IvyBackup se présente comme un logiciel de sauvegarde pour Windows qui facilite la sauvegarde de vos données. Ce logiciel propose une image de lecteur, Sauvegarde complète, copie miroir, sauvegarde incrémentielle et différentielle. Il permet de créer une image de l'ensemble de votre disque dur qui comprend [...]

Commentaires fermés sur Télécharger IvyBackup, Logiciel de sauvegarde

MiniTool ShadowMaker, Logiciel de sauvegarde

Par |septembre 9th, 2020|

MiniTool ShadowMaker MiniTool ShadowMaker est une solution PC Windows tout-en-un de protection des données et de reprise après sinistre. Il peut sauvegarder votre système d'exploitation Windows, les partitions sélectionnées et même le disque entier. Avec une copie de la sauvegarde, vous pouvez restaurer l'ordinateur en cas de sinistre, comme une panne [...]

Commentaires fermés sur MiniTool ShadowMaker, Logiciel de sauvegarde
Go to Top