Terms of Service

By accessing and using this site and its contents, you unreservedly accept these Terms of Use, thank you to read them carefully. If you decline the terms of use defined below, Please interrupt your viewing pleasure.

Personal Data Protection Policy.

As part of the implementation of the General Regulation on Data Protection (RGPD) by the European Union applicable from 25 May 2018, we wish to inform you that we update our Personal Data Protection Policy.

If you continue to use our services from 25 May 2018, it means that you accept the new protection policy of personal data and how we use your data.

Paragraph 1 – Legal - Contact

This website is hosted by 1&1 Internet Ltd. is headquartered in Canada.

The editor of this website, Mr Antonio LADINETTI, can be reached at this email address : nicolascoolman@yahoo.fr

Paragraph 2 – Champ d’application

These terms of use apply to all web pages accessible from the site : “Zone Anti-Malware” (hereafter, the “Site”).

They do not, however, affect the pages that do not belong to the site “Zone Anti-Malware” and remain available by the presence of hypertext links or banners, which may be subject to their own terms of use.

They will also not apply to software available for downloading through the Site, which remain the exclusive property of their(s) developer(s), and may be subject to a specific license.

Paragraph 3 – Subject Site

The website aims to tell the anti-malware events and the provision of certain computer software.

These software are checked before being published on the Site, and can be collected on legitimate request, in case of problems with such software or for safety reasons.

Paragraph 4 – Intellectual property

The name of the site, its architecture as well as textual content, visual and / or sound on this site - except the royalty-free content, banner ads, tools available for download and published comments - remain the property of the publisher.

Reproduction of all or part of this Site is subject to express authorization from the publisher, which can be contacted at the address in paragraph 1 of the present conditions. If applicable, attribution must be made.

The use of hyperlinks to the website however allowed. The publisher reserves the right to request removal of any reference to its site, including but not limited to images, logos, screenshot, mentions and links, if their use would be contrary to the purpose of the Site.

Paragraph 5 – Moderation

The Site does not allow the user account creation and consequently allows no comment.

Paragraph 6 – Accessibility

The site is intended to be accessible at all times. The availability of the Site may however be guaranteed in case of occurrence of any incident on the network, a case of force majeure or any other event beyond the will of the publisher. In addition, the Site may also be interrupted in order to undertake any operations of maintenance or updates.

The publisher reserves the right to refuse, temporarily or permanently, Site access to certain users if offending behavior of these.

Paragraph 7 – Data and privacy

You have a right to access, rectification and opposition on the data concerning you.

In no case the data collected on the Site will not be given or sold to third parties, with the exception of requests made by a judicial authority having jurisdiction to do so.

Regarding the use of cookies, these are only used for connection to your user account, and to collect anonymous statistics on the use made of the Site. They will by no means used in order to collect personal information.

Paragraph 8 – Finance Site

Access to and use of this Site are free.

You also have the opportunity to participate in development of the site by making a donation.

Paragraph 9 – Responsibility

The responsibility of the Site should, within the limits provided by law, be liable for any damage arising from the use of such Site, including, but not limited to, inability to access the Website or the occurrence of any damage due to the use of software downloaded from the Site.

Paragraph 10 – litigation

These terms of use are subject to French law. In case of any dispute, and failing to reach an amicable solution, the High Court of Nantes will be competent for the resolution of that dispute, subject to the provisions of Article 42 the Civil Procedure Code.

Paragraph 11 – Modification of these Terms of Use

These Terms of Use were updated on 12 February 2019.

The editor reserves the right to make a change in these Terms of Use, at any time without notice, through an information notice on the home page of the website for a period of 7 days.

Terms of Service
4.6 (91.58%) 19 vote[s]

Total views 957 (Today 1 )

Conditions Générales d’utilisation 2017-04-28T15:57:29+00:00
Conditions Générales d’utilisation
5 (100%) 4 votes

En accédant et en utilisant ce site et son contenu, vous acceptez  sans réserve les présentes conditions d’utilisation, merci de les lire  attentivement. Si vous refusez les conditions d’utilisation ci-après  définies, veuillez interrompre votre navigation sur ce site.

Paragraphe 1 – Informations légales – Contact

Le présent site internet est hébergé par 1&1 Internet SARL dont le siège social est au Canada.

L’éditeur du présent site internet peut être contacté à cette adresse :   nicolascoolman@yahoo.fr

Paragraphe 2 – Champ d’application

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation s’appliquent à l’ensemble des  pages internet accessibles depuis le site : « Anti-Malware Zone » (ci-après, le  « Site »).

Elles ne concernent toutefois pas les pages qui n’appartiennent pas  au site « Anti-Malware Zone » et qui restent accessibles par la présence éventuelle  de liens hypertextes ou de bannières publicitaires, lesquelles peuvent  être soumises à leurs propres conditions d’utilisation.

Elles ne concernent également pas les logiciels proposés en  téléchargement par le Site, lesquels restent la propriété exclusive de  leur(s) développeur(s), et peuvent faire l’objet d’une licence  spécifique.

Paragraphe 3 – Objet du Site

Le Site a pour objet de relater l’actualité anti-malware et la mise à disposition de certains logiciels informatiques.

Ces logiciels font l’objet d’une vérification avant d’être publiés  sur le Site, et pourront être retirés sur demande légitime, en cas de  problème avec ledit logiciel ou pour des raisons de sécurité.

Paragraphe 4 – Propriété intellectuelle

La dénomination du Site, son architecture ainsi que le contenu  textuel, visuel et/ou sonore présent sur le Site – exception faite du  contenu libre de droit, des bannières publicitaires, des outils proposés  en téléchargement et des commentaires publiés – restent la propriété de  l’éditeur.

La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce Site doit faire l’objet d’une  autorisation expresse de la part de l’éditeur, lequel peut être  contacté à l’adresse mentionnée au paragraphe 1er des présentes  conditions. Le cas échéant, mention de la source devra être faite.

L’usage de liens hypertextes renvoyant vers le Site est toutefois  autorisé. L’éditeur se réserve le droit de demander la suppression de  toute référence à son site, en ce compris de façon non limitative les  images, logos, captures d’écran, mentions et liens, dans le cas où leur  usage serait contraire à l’objet du Site.

Paragraphe 5 – Modération

Le Site autorise la publication, par ses utilisateurs inscrits, de  commentaires. Leur suppression pourra être demandée par leur auteur.

Tout commentaire hors sujet, injurieux, diffamatoire, vexatoire,  provoquant ou incitant à la haine et toute attaque personnelle pourra  être signalé en tant que tel, et fera l’objet d’une suppression.

Paragraphe 6 – Accessibilité

Le Site a vocation à être accessible à tout moment. La disponibilité  du Site ne peut cependant être garantie en cas de survenance d’un  éventuel incident sur le réseau, d’un cas de force majeure ou de tout  autre événement indépendant de la volonté de l’éditeur. En outre, le Site pourra également être interrompu afin de procéder à  d’éventuelles opérations de maintenances ou de mises à jour.

L’éditeur se réserve le droit de refuser, de façon temporaire ou  permanente, l’accès du Site à certains utilisateurs en cas de  comportement fautif de ces derniers.

Paragraphe 7 – Données et vie privée

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition sur les données vous concernant.

En aucun cas les données collectées sur le Site ne seront  cédées ou vendues à des tiers, à l’exception des demandes formulées par  une autorité judiciaire ayant compétence pour ce faire.

Concernant l’utilisation des cookies, ces derniers ne sont utilisés  que pour permettre la connexion à votre compte utilisateur, et pour  recueillir des statistiques anonymes sur l’utilisation qui est faite du  Site. Ils ne seront en aucun cas utilisés dans le but de récolter des  informations personnelles.

Paragraphe 8 – Financement du Site

L’accès et l’utilisation du présent Site sont gratuits.

Vous avez également la possibilité de participer au développement du site en effectuant un don.

Paragraphe 9 – Responsabilité

La responsabilité du Site ne saurait, dans les limites prévues par la  Loi, être engagée pour tout dommage éventuel découlant de l’utilisation  dudit Site, en ce compris, mais de façon non limitative,  l’impossibilité d’accéder au Site, la publication de commentaires par  ses utilisateurs ou la survenance d’un dommage à raison de l’utilisation  d’un logiciel téléchargé sur le Site.

Paragraphe 10 – Litige

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation sont soumises à la Loi  Française. En cas de litige éventuel, et à défaut de parvenir à une solution  amiable, le Tribunal de Grande Instance de Nantes sera seul compétent  pour la résolution dudit litige, sous réserve des dispositions de  l’article 42 du Code de procédure civile.

Paragraphe 11 – Modification des présentes conditions d’utilisation

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation ont été mises à jour le 04 Mars 2017.

L’éditeur se réserve la possibilité de procéder à une modification  des présentes conditions d’utilisation, à tout moment et sans préavis,  moyennant une mention informative sur la page d’accueil du Site pour une  durée de 7 jours.


 Vues totales 229 (Aujourd'hui 2 )

Recherches Associées

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com